Andover Housing Authority
A smoke free Housing Authority
For more information refer to our smoking policy
Andover Housing Authority

Board Members & Meeting Minutes

A five-member Board of Commissioners oversees the Housing Authority, and contracts for an Executive Director. Four of the Board Members are elected by Town Voters, and one is appointed by the Governor. They each serve for a term of five years.

Calvin Deyermond
Chairman & Governor's Appointee
Jack O'Donohue
Vice Chairman
Daniel Grams
Margaret O'Connor
Tenant Board Member

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes can be obtained at the Andover Housing Authority main office at 100 Morton Street, Andover, MA. Meeting notices and agendas can be found at the Town of Andover Webpage at Please feel free to call the main office for questions about the Board meetings, agendas, or minutes.